You can simply delete photos that you have uploaded in the editor and do not want to use any more, following these steps.
Click “Log in” in the top right-hand corner of the website.
Enter your email and password and click “Log in”.
When signed in, in the top right corner of the website click on your email address or your user name, if you have already filled in your personal information in the profile.
In your profile select the “My photos” bookmark. Here you can find all your uploaded photos, sorted by the upload date.
Hover over the photo you would like to delete. A “Trash can” icon will appear. Just click it and yay, the photo has been deleted!
⚠️Careful, deleted photos cannot be renewed and to go back to them you will have to re-upload them in the editor.
To delete several photos at the same time, mark the square next to the date of upload. All photos uploaded on that date will be deleted.